This blog is meant for use by members of the Association for news and views. Send comments / suggestions / views to e-mail Id:

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Transfer and Posting in ASP Cadre in Sambalpur Region

Memo No.ST/RO/150-6 (A)/2011(Ch.I)         Dated the 4th  November 2013


  In pursuance of Chief Postmaster General, Orissa Circle,  Bhubaneswar Memo No. ST/24-15(3)/2012 dated 25.10.2013, the following Inspector of Posts who are promoted to the cadre of ASP purely on temporary and ad hoc basis, allotted to Sambalpur Region are posted to the post as noted against each.

Present Place of Posting
Place of Posting on promotion
Shri Sarbeswar Baliarsingh
IP, Rajborasambar Sub Division
ASP(OD), Sundargarh Division
Shri Bhagaban Naik
IP, Berhampur South Sub Division
ASP(HQ), Sundargarh Division
Shri Jayant Kumar Das
IP(Plg), Circle Office, Bhubaneswar
Postmaster, Sambalpur HO

            The following officer in ASP cadre and stands allotted to Sambalpur Region is posted against the post noted against him as below.

Sl. No
Name of the officer
Present place of psting
Place of posting on transfer
Shri Chaturbhuj Meher
Ex-Supdt. CSD, Bhubaneswar(on leave)
ASP(HQ), RMS K-Division, Jharsuguda
On declination of regular promotion to PS Gr-B

No comments: