This blog is meant for use by members of the Association for news and views. Send comments / suggestions / views to e-mail Id:

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Posting of PS Gr.B Officers allotted to Sambalpur Region

The posting of Gr.B Officers allotted to Sambalpur Region has been ordered as under:
Sri G Disri, AD-I, RO, Sambalpur
Sri H K Dalal, AD-II, RO Sambalpur
Sri B N Mishra, SPOs Sambalpur
Sri K S Giri, SPOs Keonjhar

Friday, June 20, 2008

Transfers & Postings in PS Group B Cadre

The followings transfers and postings have been ordered vide CO Bhubaneswar Memo. No.ST/2-4(2)/2004/Ch.I dated 20.06.2008.
Sri R N Pradhan, SPOs Bhadrak as SPOs Cuttack North Divn vice Sri B Biswal transferred.
Sri B Biswal, SPOs Cuttack North Divn as AD(BD & Mktg), CO, BBSR vice Sri K S Giri transferred.
Sri M K C Patra, Dy. Manager, PPP BBSR as Supdt, CSD BBSR vice Sri A K Nayak transferred
Sri L N Sahani, AD(Accounts/Est), CO BBSR as SPOs Cuttack South Divn vice Sri P Swain transferred.
Sri Panchanan Swain, SPOs Cuttack South as Dy. Manager,PPP, BBSR.
Sri S.C.Barik, AD Bldg. CO, BBSR as Dy. Manager, PPP, Bhubaneswar.
Sri V G Krishna, Sr PM Berhampur HO as AD Bldg. CO Bhubaneswar vice Sri S.C.Barik.
Sri A.K.Ganguli,Supdt. PSD BBS as AD Accounts, CO vice Sri L.N.Sahani.
Sri A.K.Nayak, Supdt. CSD, BBSR as Supdt. PSD,BBS vice Sri A.K.Ganguli.
Sri Balaram Jena,now in WB Circle as Supdt. Bhadrak vice Sri R.N.Pradhan.
Sri K.S.Giri,AD BD,CO,BBSR allotted to Sambalpur Region.
Sri K.C.Mohanty, Dy.Mgr.PPP, BBSR allotted to Berhampur Region.

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Request for modification of transfer orders of ASPs

The transfer orders issued earlier have been modified as under:
Sri N C Das is now posted as ASP(HQ), Cuttack South Divn
Sri K S Panda is now posted as ASRM(HQ), RMS N Divn vice Sri H K Dalal promoted to PS Gr. B on ad hoc basis.
It is learnt that the requests of Sri Sarbeswar Mishra, Sri Suresh Kumar Mishra and Sri Banamali Patra for modification of their place of postings have been rejected.

Ad hoc promotion of ASPs to PS GrB Cadre

The following ASPs have been given ad hoc promotion and allotted to Sambalpur Region.
Sri H K Dalal, ASRM(HQ), RMS N Divn
Sri Banchhanidhi Mishra, ASP(OD), Koraput Divn
Sri Gopal Disri, already officiating as SPOs Sambalpur

Monday, June 2, 2008

Recommendation for Higher Scale of Pay /Pay Band for ASPs & PS Gr.B Officers

Sri A K Mohanty, our Asst. Circle Secretary who is now on tour to Directorate has learnt that the Dept has recommended for upgradation of scales of Pay of ASPs and PS Gr.B Officers to Rs.7500-12000 and Rs.8000-13500 in the pre-revised scale of pay which will be revised corrspondingly in the revised Pay Band / Grade Pay as per recommenndation of 6CPC. We can hope for the best. This is for information of our members.

Membership Verification Drive

All the members of the Association are requested to send their Authorisation Letter in the prescribed proforma as early as possible to enable the CS to send the same to DDOs to reach them before 10.06.2008. The proforma is available in the blog of the Association. The down-loaded copy may be ustilised if the hardcopy has not reached any member.
All our members are requested to be serious about the drive to make it successful. This message should be spread by one member to the other to make every member aware of the drive.