This blog is meant for use by members of the Association for news and views. Send comments / suggestions / views to e-mail Id:

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Posting of surplus IP candidates in WB Circle

Posting orders have been issued by WB Circle for surplus IP candidates (2008 Batch) of Odisha Circle as follows:
Sl. No.
Name of the official
Place of posting
Sri Sriram Chandra Acharya, PA, Balasore Division
Inspector of Posts, Contai 2nd Sub-Division under Contai Division in South Bengal Region
Sri Ganeswar Sahoo, PA, Cuttack South Division
Inspector of Posts, Panskura Sub-Division under Tamluk Division in South Bengal Region
Sri Rajendranath Giri, PA, Balasore Division
SDI(P), Kakdwip Sub-Division under South Presidency Division  in Kolkata Region
Sri Minaketan Pradhan, SA, RMS ‘N’ Divn
SDI(P), Jangipur Sub-Division under Murshidabad Division  in Kolkata Region and the posting later changed to SDI(P), Basirhat 1st Sub-Divn under Barasat Division, Kolkata 700124
Sri Ranjan Kumar Nayak, SA, RMS ‘N’ Division
Inspector of Posts, RMS WB 1st Sub-Division under MM Region in WB Circle

No comments: